Jamaica Tallawahs CPL 2016 Team squad

Jamaica Tallawahs is one of six team in  Caribbean Premier League, they represent Jamaica in the tournament. Jamaica is one of the largest island country of Caribbean. Sport is an essential part of Jamaica and the country is famous for athletics, cricket is the most popular sport event pf the country. Karl Nunes and Freddie Martin are the first Jamaicans who play international cricket when West Indies’s appeared in the inaugural Test match against England in 1928.from that time many talented Jamaican cricketers represent the West Indies cricket including the players likes, Courtney Walsh, Jimmy Adams, George Headley, and Chris Gayle. Chris Gayle is leading T20 batsmen in the world recent time.

Jamaica Tallawahs

West Indies hard heater opener Chris Gale will staying with Tallawahs just like previous editions of the tournament. Rovman Powell, Chadwick Walton, Andre Mccarthyand Andre Russell, are the biggest local names in Jamaica’s squad for fourth CPL season. Shakib Al Hasan, Imad Wasim, and Dale Steynare the famous foreign cricketers in Tallawahs squad.

Jamaica Tallawahs won the title first season of the Caribbean Premier League. Jamaica Tallawahs is the team comprises with many super stars from the West Indies local cricket. The team was established in the year 2013, Gayle led the The team in 2013 and 2014 season. This season also team is the one of the competing teams in the CPL. The team reach the semi-finals of the 2014 Caribbean Premiere League but field to qualify against Guyana Amazon Warriors. This season they want to back in Action by winning the second title of the tournament

Here we presenting the full team squad of Jamaica Tallawahs in Caribbean Premier League (2016)

Shakib Al Hasan, Kumar Sangakkara, Andre Russell, Dale Steyn, Imad Wasim, Chadwick Walton, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Rovman Powell, Andre McCarthy, Alex Ross, Keswick Williams, Jonathan Foo, Nkrumah Bonner, Timroy Allen and Oshane Thomas. Garey Mathurin, Read more about team